Step 1 

Sign in to your account and click my account link in the top right-hand side of the dashboard, and then click on my account link to be taken to the account section.

Step 2 

click the 'Change my plan' button in the account navigation section.

Step 3

A summary of your current plan and available plans (if applicable) should be shown.

Did this answer your question?