Step 1 

Click 'My Account' link in the top right-hand side of the dashboard, and then select 'My Account' from the dropdown menu.

Step 2 

Click the 'Cancel My Account' link in My Account menu.

Step 3

To cancel your account please provide a reason of why you wish to cancel your account, we are always sad to see our users leave, however we are working hard to ensure how we can improve in the future.

Once a reason has been provided, click the 'continue with cancellation' button to confirm the account closure.

Other ways to cancel:

Did this answer your question?