If you registered a default which your customer has later paid, you must edit the entry to advise that the debt has been paid. To do so, click 'Defaults' from the dashboard.  

Step 1

Click on the payment default from the list that you wish to register 

Step 2

Click on the payment default on the company's profile. Then click 'Approved.'

Step 3

You will be taken to the 'Edit Document' screen. Under the 'Has debt been paid?' tab, select 'yes.' Then click on the 'Update document' button.

Did this answer your question?